Contact Us

Address

Lafayette Storage & Moving Corporation 20 Thruway Park Drive P.O. Box 183 West Henrietta, New York 14586-0077

Email

info@lafayettemoving.com

MAIN DEPARTMENTS

Department
Household Goods Moving & Storage
Marietta Wells
Sales Manager – National Account and COD Sales
(585)334-0770 (800)724-0175
marietta@lafayettemoving.com
Department
Ofice and Industrial Moving and Storage
Vinny Ferrentino
Vice President, Commercial Sales and Operations
(585)334-0770 (800)724-0175
vferrentino@lafayettemoving.com
Department
Specialized Transportation
Vinny Ferrentino
Vice President, Commercial Sales and Operations
(585)334-0770 (800)724-0175
vferrentino@lafayettemoving.com
Department
Atlas Agents’ Origin Surveys and COD
Richard Froehlic
Sales
(585)334-0770 (800)724-0175
rfroehlic@lafayettemoving.com
Department
Exit 46 Self Storage
Matt Ferrentino
Quality Assurance and Documentation Manager
(585)334-0770 (800)724-0175
matt@lafayettemoving.com

Accounts Payable and Receivable

Cathy Ferrentino – Office Manager Phone: (800) 724-0175 or (585) 334-0770 E-mail: cathy@lafayettemoving.com

Human Resources and Payroll

Sandy Ruesch – Comptroller
Phone: (800) 724-0175 or (585) 334-0770
E-mail: sruesch@lafayettemoving.com

Claims Department

Matt Ferrentino
Phone: (800) 724-0175 or (585) 334-0770
E-mail: matt@lafayettemoving.com

DISPATCH & OPERATIONS

  • Long Distance Operations & Dispatch Mark Ferrentino - Operations Manager
    Phone: (800) 724-0175 or (585) 334-0770
    E-mail: mferrentino@lafayettemoving.com
  • Local Operations & Dispatch Gary Letina - Local Operations & Warehouse Manager
    Phone: (800) 724-0175 or (585) 334-0770
    E-mail: matt@lafayettemoving.com
  • Quality Assurance & Documentation Tom Dinder - Quality Assurance & Documentation Manager
    Phone: (800) 724-0175 or (585) 334-0770
    E-mail: matt@lafayettemoving.com
  • Fleet Maintenance Harry Brzezowski - Fleet Maintenance Supervisor
    Phone: (800) 724-0175 or (585) 334-0770
    E-mail: harryb@lafayettemoving.com

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Alfonso J. Ferrentino - Founder,

CEO and President Phone: (800) 724-0175 or (585) 334-0770 E-mail: info@lafayettemoving.com

Doreen Labine - Executive Vice President

Phone: (800) 724-0175 or (585) 334-0770 E-mail: info@lafayettemoving.com

Get a Quote



Ship date:
Would you like a quote to ship your household goods? : YesNo